Presidents- Jon Wheatley and Aubrey Willcox


Committee Officers

Chairman - Gill Hazell

Deputy Chairman - Steve Wells

Treasurer - Phil Lewis

Show Secretary - Roger Snary

Minutes Secretary - Pat Williams

Outing organiser - Anne Thomason

Webmaster Annette Sparks

Committee Members

Liz Brakspear

Charlie Brimble

Isobel Fryer

Lisa Fraser

Sean Fraser


Edwina Morris

© 2018 . Proudly created with

  • w-googleplus
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean